Congratulations to These Award Winners – January 2014

District Award of Merit:
- Christopher Bohler – ST Order of the Arrow Advisor
- Herbert Cohn – Unit Commissioner
- Sean Shifflette- SM T157
- John Vallone- T733
Units of the Year:
- Pack of the Year: Pack 700
- Troop of the Year: Troop 007
- Crew of the Year: Crew 007

Journey of Excellence Award for all types of units. Follow this link for all the latest general INFORMATION. This award replaces the Quality Unit Award.

Adams Eagle Project of the Year Award ~ Information and Application.

District Award of Merit ~ To nominate someone for this award download this FORM, fill it out, and turn it in to the scout office.

Here is a LIST of past recipients of the District Award of Merit.

Silver Beaver Award ~ Check out the details for this award along with a link for a nomination form click this LINK..