District Committee

Spanish Trails
District Chairman Scott Smith
248-0323
smithds@us.ibm.com
District Vice Chairman Ed Wellman
 881-0323
 ecwellman@yahoo.com
District Commissioner Dave Germain
885-8106
dkgermain@aol.com
Program Chair Laurene Huelsman 
299-6630
Scoutrain@live.com
District Training  Vacant 
District Advancement Stan Stachowiak
722-4079
stachow50@cox.net
District Activities  Kelly Everett 
520-664-6436
kreverett@gmail.com
District Camping Mike Campbell
abnrgr13@aol.com
Spanish Trails
District Membership  Martina Acuña
245-3344
packtrainer789@gmail.com
District Finance Meme Aguila 
886-1260
memea0507@gmail.com
Family FOS Chair Meme Aguila 
891-1260
memea0507@gmail.com
Nominating Chair Ric Nielsen
886-4407
ricnielsen7@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel VACANT
Order of the Arrow Chris Bohler
349-2347
beegang@hotmail.com
Staff Tess English
760-534-9857
tess.english@scouting.org

Committee Meeting Information:

Location: Immanuel Presbyterian Church 9252 E. 22nd st. Tucson AZ 85710
Day and Time: Meeting on the fourth Tuesday of every month at 7:00pm.