Staff Directory

Scouting’s program is run primarily by volunteers, but Catalina Council is administered by a great group of professionals.

The Council Staff help to make Scouting a reality in southern Arizona.

CATALINA COUNCIL, BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

520.750.0385, 1.800.765.2543
FAX 520.750.0815
5049 E. Broadway Blvd Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85711

Scout Executive
Ken Tucker (ext 24)
Ken@catalinacouncil.org

Development Director
Justin Rice (ext 13)
Justin@catalinacouncil.org

Marketing Coordinator
Faith Schwartz
faith@catalinacouncil.org

Cochise District Executive
Lisa Stallcup
lstallcu@bsamail.org

Santa Cruz Valley District Executive
 Keith Thomas (ext 26)
Keith.Thomas@bsamail.org

Old Pueblo District Executive
Richie Benner (ext 14)
Richard@catalinacouncil.org

Membership District Executive
 Tess English (ext 12)
Teenglis@bsamail.org

Director of Operations
Denovan Lino (ext 25)
Denovan@catalinacouncil.org

Office Manager
Program Support
Rosemary Smith (ext 22)
Rosemary@catalinacouncil.org

Ranger
Bubba Walker
Bubba@catalinacouncil.org

Camp Lawton Care Taker
Peter Swierczek
Peter@catalinacouncil.org

Special Events Coordinator
Kim Brown (ext 17)
kibrown@bsamail.org

Accounting Specialist
Victoria Box (ext 33)
Victoria@catalinacouncil.org

Registrar
Audrone Tarleton (ext 11)
Audrone@catalinacouncil.org

Events & FOS Support Staff
Kristin McFarland (ext 23)
Kmcfarla@bsamail.org

Receptionist
Janiece Morisset (ext 10)
Jmorisse@bsamail.org