Staff Directory

Scouting’s program is run primarily by volunteers, but Catalina Council is administered by a great group of professionals.

The Council Staff help to make Scouting a reality in southern Arizona.

CATALINA COUNCIL, BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

520.750.0385, 1.800.765.2543
FAX 520.750.0815
5049 E. Broadway Blvd Suite 200
Tucson, AZ 85711

Scout Executive
Ken Tucker (ext 24)
Ken@catalinacouncil.org Development Director
MeMe Aguila(ext 13)
MeMe.Aguila@Scouting.org

Old Pueblo District Executive
Richie Benner (ext 25)Richard.benner@scouting.orgCochise District Executive
Lisa Stallcup
lisa.stallcup@scouting.org

Spanish Trails District Executive
Tess English
tess.english@scouting.org

Santa Cruz Valley District Executive
 Keith Thomas (ext 26)
Keith.Thomas@scouting.org

Office Manager
Program Support
Rosemary Smith (ext 22)
Rosemary.Smith@Scouting.org

Ranger
Bubba Walker
Bubba@catalinacouncil.org

Camp Lawton Care Taker

Registrar
Audrone Tarleton (ext 11)
Audrone@catalinacouncil.org

Events & FOS Support Staff
Kristin McFarland (ext 23)
Kmcfarla@bsamail.org

Receptionist
Janiece Morisset (ext 10)
Jmorisse@bsamail.org